donate

 
 
ARA Home > About Us > ARA Staff Contacts
ARA Staff Contacts
 

Thanks for your interest in the Automotive Recyclers Association world wide web site. Here's how to get in touch with the ARA staff and their general areas of responsibility:

AUTOMOTIVE RECYCLERS ASSOCIATION
9113 Church St
Manassas, VA 20110-5456 USA
Toll-free: (888) 385-1005
Telephone: (571) 208-0428
Fax: (571) 208-0430

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Michael E. Wilson
michael@a-r-a.org 
Responsibilities include: Daily business operations including financial administration and management of operations budget; human resources recruitment, and management of relevant staff and consultants; Association policies, procedures, legal issues; Executive Committee and by-laws issues; advisor to Board of Directors and all sub-committees; annual operating budget and annual plan to accomplish major Association goals; develop and execute plans to promote and secure Association membership along with promoting awareness of the industry nationwide.  

MEMBER SERVICES
Ext. 26
Kelly Badillo 
kelly@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: ARA membership, Scholarship Foundation, promotional items, Affiliate Chapter requests, table-top booth requests and office administration.

MEETINGS & EXPOSITIONS
(615) 223-6656 Fax (615) 534-0169 
Kim Glasscock
Kim@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: ARA Annual Convention & Exposition management, seminars, speakers, exhibitor services, exhibit and association marketing.

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS
Ext. 17
Betsy Beckwith
Betsy@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: Director of Policy and External Affairs; Federal & State legislative and regulatory issues, grass roots operations including administration of Legislative Fund and ARA PAC along with management of Environmental Compliance Assistance Center.

Ext. 23
Jessica T. Andrews
Jessica@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include:  State Government and Grassroots Affairs

Ext. 18
Delanne Bernier
Delanne@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include:  Director of Policy and Political Affairs

E-CAR CENTER
Ext. 17
Betsy Beckwith
betsy@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: E-CAR Center marketing and promotion.

AUTOMOTIVE RECYCLING MAGAZINE
Caryn Suko Smith
Editor, Art Director, and Advertising Sales of ARA's Automotive Recycling magazine.
ARAeditor@comcast.net
(239) 225-6137  Fax (239) 225-6138

ARA UNIVERSITY
ARA EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION

GOLD SEAL PROGRAM
Virginia "Ginny" Whelan, Managing Director
ginny@araeducation.org
(239) 362-1283

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Ext. 10
Maria Miller
Maria@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include:  the handling of incoming general questions and information, serves as support to ARA Staff and provides general office management.

CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE RECYCLER (CAR) PROGRAM
Ext. 17 & 26
Betsy Beckwith & Kelly Badillo
Responsibilities include: CAR program administration.

ACCOUNTING
Ext. 16
John Caponiti
john@a-r-a.org


 
 
 

 
 
Membership Software By:
Timberlake