donate

 
 
ARA Home > Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Thanks for your interest in the Automotive Recyclers Association world wide web site. Here's how to get in touch with the ARA Team and their general areas of responsibility:

AUTOMOTIVE RECYCLERS ASSOCIATION 
9113 Church St. 
Manassas, VA 20110 USA
Toll-free: (888) 385-1005
Telephone: (571) 208-0428
Fax: (571) 208-0430

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 
Michael E. Wilson
michael@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: Daily business operations including financial administration and management of operations budget; human resources recruitment, and management of relevant staff and consultants; Association policies, procedures, legal issues; Executive Committee and by-laws issues; advisor to Board of Directors and all sub-committees; annual operating budget and annual plan to accomplish major Association goals; develop and execute plans to promote and secure Association membership along with promoting awareness of the industry nationwide.   

MEMBER SERVICES
Ext. 26
Kelly Badillo 
kelly@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: ARA membership, Scholarship Foundation, promotional items, Affiliate Chapter requests, table-top booth requests and office administration.

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS
Ext. 17
Betsy Beckwith
Betsy@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: Federal & State legislative and regulatory issues, grass roots operations including administration of Defense Fund and ARA PAC along with management of Environmental Compliance Assistance Center.

Ext 23
Jessica T. Andrews
jessica@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: State Government and Grassroots Affairs

Ext. 18
Delanne Bernier
delanne@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include:  Policy & Political Affairs

MEETINGS & EXPOSITIONS
(615) 223-6656 Fax (615) 825-7794 
Kim Glasscock
Kim@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: ARA Annual Convention & Exposition management, seminars, speakers, exhibitor services, exhibit and association marketing.

AUTOMOTIVE RECYCLING MAGAZINE
Caryn Suko Smith
Editor, Art Director, and Advertising Sales of ARA's Automotive Recycling magazine.
ARAeditor@comcast.net
(239) 225.6137  Fax (239) 225-6138

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Ext. 10
Maria Miller
Maria@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include:  The handling of incoming general questions and information, serves as support to ARA Staff and provides general office management.

CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE RECYCLER (CAR) PROGRAM
Ext. 17 & 26
Betsy Beckwith & Kelly Badillo
Responsibilities include: CAR program administration

ECAR CENTER
Betsy Beckwith
Betsy@a-r-a.org
Responsibilities include: ECAR Center marketing and promotion.
 
ACCOUNTING
Ext. 16
John Caponiti
john@a-r-a.org


 
 
 

 
 
Membership Software By:
Timberlake